Office of the Registrar

Academic Calendar

                                                                Academic Calendar   

Fall Semester 2014                                              
Classes Begin for All Students Tues. Sept 2
Last Day to drop for 100% Mon. Sept. 15
Fall Break begins Mon. Oct. 13
Classes resume Wed. Oct. 15
Last day to drop for 100% -
Classes 12 weeks or more:
             Financial Adjustments Policy 
Mon. Sept. 15
Last Day for a Grade of "W" Wed. Nov. 5
Veteran's Day (No Classes) Tues. Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Recess Nov. 26-28
Classes resume Mon. Dec. 1
Classes End Fri. Dec. 12
Final Exam Days      Dec. 13 - 19
Final Exam Schedule
   
WINTER SESSION  

Dec. 15, 2014 -

Jan. 09, 2015

   
Spring Semester 2015
Classes Begin Mon. Jan. 12
Martin Luther King (no classes) Mon. Jan. 19

Last day to drop for 100% -
Classes 12 weeks or more:
             Financial Adjustments Policy 

Sun. Jan. 25
Winter Vacation Mon. Feb. 16
Classes resume Mon. Feb. 23
Last day for a grade of "W" Sun. Mar 22
Spring Vacation Mon. Mar. 30
Classes Resume Mon. April 6
Classes End Fri. May 1
Final Exam Days May 2 - May 8
Final Exam Schedule
Commencement Sat. May 9
   
Summer Session

2015
 
4 Week: Summer 2014
 
  May 12 - June 6
  June 30 - July 25
7 Week:  
  May 12 - June 27
  June 30 - August 15
 

Law School Academic Calendar