Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

OLLI Advisory Board


Dick Sturgeon, Chair

Pat Muzzy, Vice Chair

Joy Larrabee, Secretary

Joan Aldrich, Education Chair

Tim Baehr, Communications Chair

Bob Bahm, SAGE Chair

Claire Knox, Nominating Chair

Kathleen Sutherland, Community Chair

Henry Warren, Resource Development Chair

Tim Byrne

Lenore Fleming

Sue Gesing

Judith Harris

Stephen Jenks

Paula Johnson

Jack Lynch

Rich Machlin

Denney Morton



OLLI members are invited to attend Advisory Board meetings, which usually take place on the second Friday of the month. Check with the OLLI office for time and place. Please contact the chair if you wish to address the Board.