Computer Science

USM Computer Science Industrial Advisory Board

(As of August 2014)

  • Peter Brooks
    StayinFront, Inc.
  • Kirk Cameron
    Tyler Technology
  • Jeff Hoffman
    Starlit Software
  • David S. Johnson
  • Greg McNeal
    Chief Technology Officer, State of Maine

  • Jim Przybylowicz
    IDEXX Labs, Inc.
  • Fred Robinson
    L.L.Bean, Inc.

  • Andrea Roma
  • Greg Savard
    Tyler Technology
  • Jim Smith
    Chief Information Officer, State of Maine
  • John Sterling
    Wright Express
  • Greg Wright